11:00 Uhr
25.05.2019

Das Theater der Digital Natives

Im Rahmen von CLAIMING COMMON SPACES II
Fridays for Future, Fundus Theater, pulk fiktion, Torsten Meyer, Nikola Schellmann, Leyla Yernice u. a.
Labor
FFT Kammerspiele
Eintritt frei. Anmeldung unter ccs@fft-duesseldorf.de

full program of CLAIMING COMMON SPACES II – KUNST UND DIGITALES LEBEN


Adults learn from children, youths make radical political demands – the generations meet, driven by the desire to find new ways of collaboration. This laboratory reverses traditional directions of knowledge transfer. Digital immigrants and the native inhabitants of the world wide web meet on, in front and behind the stage, discussing future institutions of cultural education on the basis of current tendencies in the performing arts aimed at a young audience.


11 am

Fridays for Future

Input

 

Fridays for Future lets us hear the radical voices of children and youths from all around the globe. The Düsseldorf activists provide insight into their demands.

 

11.30 am until 2 pm

Fundus Theater Hamburg

PLAYING UP

Children, youths and adults ages 8 and up

 

Lying around on the roof of a car, dancingwith animals, remote controlling humans, searching for miracles – with PLAYING UP, performance art becomes a game in which children and adults may meet in a different manner than usual. There is only one condition – doing! Doing it YOURSELF!

 

Limited attendance. Please register at ccs@fft-duesseldorf.de

 

3 pm

pulk fiktion

Trollwut – Ein Diskursmusical

Performance for people ages 14 and up

 

4.30 pm

What’s next?

Discussion

 

For the duration of one day, experts from research and theatre, activists and youths gathered as a think-tank. Now, they present their visions on the theatre of the future.

 

With Finn Cam (performer and current student of Applied Theatre Studies in Gießen), Norman Grotegut (pulk fiktion), Franka Horstmann, Masha ter Veer (students), Torsten Meyer (Institute for Art and Art Theory, Köln University), Nikola Schellmann (Children’s and Young People’s Theatre Centre in the Federal Republic of Germany) a.o.

Host: Leyla Yenirce

11:00 Uhr
25.05.2019

Das Theater der Digital Natives

Im Rahmen von CLAIMING COMMON SPACES II
Fridays for Future, Fundus Theater, pulk fiktion, Torsten Meyer, Nikola Schellmann, Leyla Yernice u. a.
Labor
FFT Kammerspiele
Eintritt frei. Anmeldung unter ccs@fft-duesseldorf.de

Zum vollständigen Programm von CLAIMING COMMON SPACES II – KUNST UND DIGITALES LEBEN


Erwachsene lernen von Kindern, Jugendliche stellen radikale politische Forderungen – die Generationen treffen sich in dem Wunsch nach neuen Formen der Zusammenarbeit. Dieses Labor verkehrt die traditionelle Richtung der Wissensvermittlung. Digital immigrants und die Ureinwohner*innen des World Wide Web begegnen sich auf, vor und hinter der Bühne und diskutieren anhand aktueller Tendenzen in den Performing Arts für junges Publikum über zukünftige Institutionen der kulturellen Bildung.


11 Uhr

Fridays for Future

Impuls

 

Mit Fridays for Future werden gerade die radikalen Stimmen von Kindern und Jugendlichen überall auf der Welt hörbar. Die Düsseldorfer Aktivist*innen geben einen Einblick in ihre Forderungen.

 

11:30 – 14 Uhr

Fundus Theater Hamburg

PLAYING UP

Workshop für Kinder, Jugendliche und Erwachsene ab 8 Jahren

 

Auf Autodächern liegen, mit Tieren tanzen, Menschen fernsteuern, Wunder suchen – mit PLAYING UP wird Performancekunst zu einem Spiel, in dem Kinder und Erwachsene sich anders begegnen können als sonst. Dafür gibt es nur eine Voraussetzung – Machen. SELBER Machen!

 

Begrenzte Teilnehmer*innenzahl. Anmeldung unter: ccs@fft-duesseldorf.de

 

15 Uhr

pulk fiktion

Trollwut – Ein Diskursmusical

Performance ab 14 Jahren

 

16:30 Uhr

What’s next?

Diskussion

 

Einen Tag lang haben sich Expert*innen aus Wissenschaft und Theater, Aktivist*innen und Jugendliche in einer Denkwerkstatt versammelt. Jetzt präsentieren sie ihre Visionen über das Theater der Zukunft.

 

Mit: Finn Cam (Performer, Studierender der Angewandten Theaterwissenschaften in Gießen), Norman Grotegut (pulk fiktion), Franka Horstmann, Masha ter Veer (Schülerinnen), Torsten Meyer (Institut für Kunst und Kunsttheorie, Universität zu Köln), Nikola Schellmann (Kinder- und Jugendtheaterzentrum der Bundesrepublik Deutschland) u. a. Moderation: Leyla Yenirce